April 7, 2018 – April 7, 2018
OXFORD SUITES, REDDING, CA
NFI CALIFORNIA CCW RENEWAL COURSE. *NOTE: If your county has a mandated shooting requirement to renew, you must take the NFI Basic Personal Protection/Range Renewal Course. This course does not have a range qualification session. You can register for the Range Renewal Course on this web site. This course allows graduates to apply in the states of CA, OR, AZ and FL. Using existing reciprocity and recognition laws this allows CCW holders to carry in 32+ states!
This 4 hour course will be taught at the Oxford Suites, 1967 Hilltop Dr, in the Lassen Room, 1PM-5PM.
This is just one of two ways to renew your California CCW Permit with NFI. If you are interested in renewing on the range while practicing your shooting skills then register for our NFI Basic Pistol/Range Renewal Course! In the classroom or on the range-your choice!
Welcome to the premier firearms training organization in the State!
Please note: Our classes are nearly always completely full. The cancellation policy is designed to protect your reserved seat in our course. The cancellation policy is detailed at the bottom of this page. Please review our cancellation policy.
Join the NFI Staff for the extremely popular NFI California CCW Renewal Course! Thousands of students have enjoyed the NFI professional curriculum and continue to refer family and friends to our NRA certified instructors.
To read a complete list of our reviews click here: NFI Reviews.
This CCW Renewal course is authorized in the following counties:
Butte County, Calaveras County, Colusa County, El Dorado County, Fresno County, City of Fresno, Glenn County, Lassen County, Madera County, Modoc County, Nevada County, Placer County, San Benito County, Shasta County, Siskiyou County, Solano County, Sutter County, Tehama County, Trinity County, Tulare County, Yuba County and The City of Red Bluff.
NFI CCW Renewal Training always includes FREE 32 State Non Resident CCW training.
There is no need for a firearm in the classroom renewal course.
FIREARMS TRAINING CANCELLATION POLICY: Refunds may be requested up to 14 days prior to the date of class. (Student is responsible for contacting NFI via the contact app on this web site to obtain a date/time stamp on the request). If the request is within 14 calendar days of the date of class, a credit will be given to be used within one year of date of issue. Students who fail to show up for a date of training without notice will forfeit training fees for that date.
*Hunter’s Education training fees are non-refundable and dates are non-transferable.