San Joaquin and Surrounding County CA CCW Renewal Course, December 19, 2020, 9am-1pm, Meet at Linden Gun Range at 8:30am

December 19, 2020 – December 19, 2020

10536 Trinity Parkway, 10536 Trinity Parkway

View MapMap and Directions | Register


Notice: One price covers qualification on all of your permitted firearms! No per-gun charges! Our fees cover instructors, targets, range fees, and training materials!

Pricing for the CCW Renewal Class ; $105.00 + $20.00 range fee = $125.00

ATTENTION Due to AB2103, California State law has changed effective 1/1/19, CCW  will meet these minimum requirements:

CCW Renewal: 4 Hour minimum and live-fire qualification with each firearm listed on a permit.


Currently, this class will meet the training requirement for the following counties: Calaveras, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Merced, Sacramento, Placer, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, Nevada, San Joaquin, Solano, Stockton (city), and Tulare County. This is a 4-hour CCW Class that is recognized in most counties/cities who require 4 hours of renewal training in California. If your county/city is not listed please contact the instructor listed below to check on authorization.


8:30AM-1:00PM: Classroom / Range Session at Linden Gun Range, 828 S. Hewitt Rd, Linden CA 95236. Please arrive by 8:30AM to check in.

Please bring firearms and 100 cartridges for each  handgun you wish to list on your CCW permit.

QUALIFICATION STANDARDS: Please bring the following items to The Linden Gun Range (You will shoot at targets placed at 1.5, 3, 5, 7 and 10 yards at a target approximately 9 X 10″.)


Eye and Ear Protection

Firearms and ammunition

Folding Chair

This is outdoor range – dress appropriately

Sack Lunch – no food available on site during lunch break on range day.


Please select the following links to print and complete your  NFI Release of Liability Waiver and Sportsman’s Warehouse Release of Liability Waiver.

Please print and complete documents, submit them to your instructor at class.

Also complete Linden Gun Range Waiver (link below)

Link To NFI Release of Liability Waiver

Link to Sportsman’s Warehouse Release of Liability Waiver


Questions? Chuck Fields (call or text) 717-919-1587

Chuck Fields, Senior Instructor

NRA # 159089768

Cancellation Policy: Training fees include a 50% non-refundable deposit. Cancellations prior to the start of the class will be given a 50% refund of training fees, or a one-time reschedule of training within one year. Students who are absent from any portion of a class without notice will not be eligible for refund. Please contact your instructor as early as possible to cancel your class.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>