Trinity County CA 8 Hour CCW Course. Includes 32 State Non-Resident Training. 1/12/19 9AM-5PM Weaverville Rod & Gun Club

January 12, 2019 – January 12, 2019

Weaverville Gun Club

View MapMap and Directions | Register



One price does it all!  No hidden costs!

There is no need for ANY shooting experience to attend our Basic CCW Course.  We teach you everything you need to apply for your California CCW!

To read a complete list of our reviews click here: NFI Reviews.

Join the NFI 100% NRA Certified Professional Training Team for this authorized CCW course which is sure to challenge and empower you on your way to your CCW Permit! NFI has long been recognized as the leader in civilian personal protection training and our Trinity Area CCW Course is sure to empower the shooter as well as build skills for a lifetime of confident personal protection. This course is taught in one session at the Weaverville Rod and Gun Club.  ALL NFI COURSES INCLUDE LIVE FIRE WITH NRA CREDENTIALED INSTRUCTORS.

NFI CCW Training always includes FREE 32 State Non Resident CCW training.

Weaverville Rod and Gun Club, 9AM-5PM, approx. 5 miles west of Weaverville on HWY 299W near Junction City. Initial CCW students will be taught the basics of firearm safety and marksmanship as well as CCW laws in the state of California.

Please bring the following items to the Weaverville Gun Club for your range training and qualification:

100 cartridges for primary firearm.

20 cartridges for additional firearms for your license.

Sturdy shoes

Eye and ear protection

Folding chair

Hand towel



For more information contact:

Mike Moffat



Please note: Our classes are nearly always completely full.  The cancellation policy is designed to protect your reserved seat in our course.  The cancellation policy is detailed at the bottom of this page. Please review our cancellation policy.

 FIREARMS TRAINING CANCELLATION POLICY: Refunds may be requested  up to 14 days  prior to the date of class. (Student is responsible for contacting NFI via the contact app on this web site or telephone to obtain a date/time stamp on the request).  If the request is within 14 calendar days of the date of class, a credit will be given to be used within one year of date of issue. Students who fail to show up for either date of training without notice will forfeit training fees.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>